Contractors List

CONTRACTORS LIST

Should you not be able to reach one of our contacts for any reason please let us know. Thank you

PLAN SPEC/ARCH FEES
Residential Design Services David Peak  425-746-3036 david.peak@rdsplans.com
Sega Engineers Greg Theisenvitch  360-886-1017 greg@segaengineers.com
Architects NW Tom  425-485-4900 anw@architectsnw.com
CONSTRUCTION FINANCING
Caliber Mortgage Dan Peck  206-660-6241 dan.peck@caliberhomeloans.com
Evergreen Home Loans Rick Dahl  206-949-7030 rdahl@evergreenhomeloans.com
ENGINEERING
Encompass Engineering Chad Allan  425-392-0250
True Northland Surveying Tim 206-332-0800 tim@truenorthlandsurveying.com
Offe Engineers, PLLC Darrell Offe 425-260-3412 darrell.offe@comcast.net
True Northland Surveying Tim  206-332-0800 tim@truenorthlandsurveying.com
NCS Surveying David Salmon dsalmon@ncssurveying.com
DMP-Inc Hans Korve hans@dmp-inc.us
Centre Pointe Consultants Norm Larson/Al Larson 253-813-1901 norm@cpconsult.us
PERMITS & SPECIAL STUDIES
Sega Engineers Greg Theisenvitch  360-886-1017 greg@segaengineers.com
Icicle Creek Engineers Brian Beaman  425-427-8187 bbeaman@iciclecreekengineers.com
Soils Engineering Rich Bergquist  253-941-9399 soilsengineering@aol.com
The Roper Company Dale Roper  253-874-2064 roperdale@comcast.net
A.R.H. & Associated Dave Hartley  206-510-8379 dhartley@arhandassociates.com
Jones Wetlands Jeff Jones  253-905-5736 jeff@jsjonesassociates.com
Altman, Oliver & Associates John Altman  425-941-4321 john@altoliver.com
SEPTIC DESIGN & INSTALL
Jensen Engineering Inc. Dave Jensen  425-457-6029 jenseneng@aol.com
Stuth Co. Bill Stuth  425-255-3546 stuthcoinc@aol.com
ABC Septic Monitoring Greg Barber/Stacey  425-457-1730 abcseptic@hotmail.com
Fast Cats Septic Bob  253-261-1198 fastcatsexcavating@comcast.net
Neighbor Septic Jim  425-226-2302 no email
CLEARING, EXCAVATION & BACKFILL
Kleensweep Jeremy  253-261-9737 kleensweep@comcast.net
Easy Trucking & Backhoe Dennis Schwartzenberger  425-432-0317
Holmes Construction Bob Holmes  425-444-1976 tholmes75@aol.com
Bill Wheeler Construction Co. Bill  425-864-0712 jami@tx3.net
Pro Grade Enterprises Ryan Qualls  206-391-2747 ryan_prograde@comcast.net
FOUNDATION
Lystad Concrete Oliver 253-255-7012 oliver@lystadconstruction.com
Dennis Bort Dennis 206-390-0918 dlbort@tds.net
R & M Construction Mark  206-787-3394 markb@rm-construction.com
S & J Anderson Steve Anderson  206-510-1278 jamimae@hotmail.com
CONCRETE MATERIALS
Coreliss Concrete Steve Valenta  253-891-6681 svalenta@corlissresources.com
Cadman Concrete  888-322-6847 info@cadman.com
Stoneway Concrete Mike  206-623-1414 mweeks@stonewayconcrete.com
Accel Distributors Steve/Tony  360-568-8100 acceldistribution@msn.com
CONCRETE FINISHERS
Jeff O’Briens Concrete Finishers Jeff  253-686-8497
Lystad Concrete Oliver 253-255-7012 oliver@lystadconstruction.com
Dennis Bort Dennis 206-390-0918 dlbort@tds.net
Kleen Sweep Jeremy 253-261-9737 kleensweep@comcast.net
FRAMING MATERIAL
T.R.M. Lumber Todd  425-432-1222 trm_todd@yahoo.com
Woodinville Lumber  425-488-1818
RTS Lumber  425-481-0900
Cedar King Lumber Co.  425-883-1978 sales@cedarking.com
Dunn Lumber Bruce Burris  425-255-3429
FRAMING LABOR
Mearns Construction Bryce Mearns  206-818-0598 premierbryce@msn.com
TRUSSES
BMC West  425-391-8000
T.R.M. Todd  425-432-1222 trm_todd@yahoo.com
Woodinville Lumber  425-488-1818
RTS Lumber  425-481-0900
SIDING MATERIAL
NW Siding & Prefinishing Inc. Brian Holt  425-488-2727 brian@nw-siding.com
Dom Construction Bob McIntosh  206-870-0329 bob@comcontruction.com
Pac Rim Builders Supply  425-251-3700
SIDING LABOR
Creative Design Siding, Inc. Dave Undsderfer 425-351-6074 creativedesignssiding@msn.com
Dom Construction Bob 206-870-0329 bob@comconstruction.com
NW Siding & Prefinishing, Inc. Brian Holt  425-488-2727 brian@nw-siding.com
MASONRY/VENEER/FIREPLACE
Mitchells Brian Mitchell 253-266-6516 mitchellfinehomes@comcast.net
Rock Solid Northwest Cory Tomlinson  425-256-0712 rocksolidnorthwest@gmail.com
Eastside Masonry Eric Beach  206-730-4661 office@eastsidemasonry.com
PREFAB. FIREPLACE
Gale Contractor Services Gary  253-405-2275 gary.sather@mascocs.com
Fireplace Supply  425-821-4800
Fireside Hearth & Home  425-251-3921
Rich’s Fireplaces  800-354-3633
ROOFING (COMP.,SHAKE,  ETC)
Victors Roofing Victor 425-277-9479 425-306-4583
Legends Roofing Co., Inc. Rory Watkins  253-548-3197 rory@legendsco.com
Chets Roofing Chet  206-841-6339
GUTTERS, DOWNSPOUTS
Loyalty Gutter Services Kevie  425-260-5465
J & S Gutters Bob  253-631-9021
Gale Services Gary  253-405-2275 gary.sather@mascocs.com
WINDOWS
BMC West  253-854-4990
Parr Outlet Austin Shaver  253-926-0505 austins@parr.com
Pacific Coast Jason  253-261-1509
Courtesy Glass Dennis  253-931-1315
Sound Glass  800-468-9949
Millwork Outlet Joan  425-432-5189 joan.millwork@live.com
EXTERIOR & GARAGE DOORS
Gale Services Gary  253-405-2275 gary.sather@mascocs.com
Millwork Outlet Joan  425-432-5189 joan.millwork@live.com
Pacific Coast Door & Moulding Brian Cull  253-891-7135 lscull@aol.com
Parr Outlet Austin Slayer  253-926-0505 austins@parr.com
MISC.
Shaw Bel Seal Coating John Shaw 206-660-4053 shawbel@comcast.net
Asbestos Test ArLynn Hammond  206-914-5500 asbestotest@msn.com
ASPHALT
Adams Asphalt Keith Adams  206-369-4063 keithadamssr@live.com
Lakeridge Paving Don Miller  253-631-8290 ddmiller@lakepav.com
Wetland Revegetation Carlos 425-277-7515 cernaiclandscape@comcast.net
REMODEL
Rock Solid Northwest Cory Tomlinson  425-256-0712 rocksolidnorthwest@gmail.com
Mitchell Fine Homes Brian/Scott  253-261-9726 mitchellfinehomes@comcast.net
M&D Construction Mike Mehtala 425-829-1795 alathem32comcast.net
WATER HOOKUP & METER
W. D. 90  425-255-9600
Soos Creek  253-630-9900
City of Renton  425-430-6510
Cedar River Water & Sewer  425-255-6370
Covington Water  253-631-0565
PLUMBING-ROUGH IN
Cahill Plumbing Russ Cahill  425-432-1977 russellcahill@aol.com
J J Plumbing LLC Kort  253-939-1390 kortjjplumb@comcast.net
Monarch Plumbing Steve  253-770-2400
MTS Plumbing Charlie  253-833-3122 charlie@mtsplumbing.net
PLUMBING-FINISH
Cahill Plumbing Russ Cahill  425-432-1977 russellcahill@aol.com
J J Plumbing LLC Kort  253-939-1390 kortjjplumb@comcast.net
Monarch Plumbing Steve  253-770-2400
MTS Plumbing Charlie  253-833-3122 charlie@mtsplumbing.net
ELECTRICAL-ROUGH IN
BCW Electric Greg Weist 253-820-5792 gcwelectric@gmail.com
Independent Electric (IEC)(commercial) Kyle Belton  253-872-8600 kbelton@iecwa.com
ELECTRICAL FIXTURES
Home Depot Tukwila 206-575-9200
Lowes Renton 425-757-5520
Crescent Lighting Stan Mackey  425-889-4400
Seattle Lighting Dave Guffin  425-233-6210 dguffin@seattlelighting.com
INSULATION
Gale Services Gary  253-405-2275 gary.sather@mascocs.com
Enka Insulation Jesus  206-251-9447
Magellan Insulation Fernando Da Silva  206-330-3294 fdasilva@iconinsul.com
Pacific Coast Jason  253-261-1509
HEATING/AIR CONDITIONING
Castle Heating Terry  253-227-8045 castleheating2000@yahoo.com
PPS Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. Penny Aske  425-864-1999 penny@pps-heating.com
SHEETROCK/TAPE/TEXTURES
J & L Drywall Jorge 253-221–9469
ADC Advanced Drywall Concepts Calvin  253-820-4263
Redhawk Construction Robert  425-235-7957
Lee’s Drywall Gary Carlson  253-939-2855
CABINETS
Parr Outlet Austin Shaver  253-926-0505 austins@parr.com
Millwork Outlet Joan  425-432-5189 joan.millwork@live.com 
Canyon Creek  800-228-1830
FLOORS-HARDWOOD
GFS Hardwood Scott Officer 206-793-6166
D & D Floors Mitch Regis  425-235-1744 mitch@danddfloorcovering.com
Elite Floor Kevin  253-735-2232 kevin@elitefloorcoverings.com
Sweets Hardwood  425-271-2906
CARPET
Mike DiMaggio Mike  206-730-7704
D & D Floors Mitch Regis  425-235-1744 mitch@danddfloorcovering.com
Elite Floor Kevin  253-735-2232 kevin@elitefloorcoverings.com
Decor Carpet One Jim Land  425-226-7550
VINYL/LINOLEUM/TILE
Mike DiMaggio Mike  206-730-7704
D & D Floors Mitch Regis  425-235-1744 mitch@danddfloorcovering.com
Elite Floor Kevin  253-735-2232 kevn@elitefloorcoverings.com
Decor Carpet One Jim Land  425-226-7550
COUNTERTOPS
Dominis Stone Zoran Radulovich  253-797-6117 dominisstone@comcast.net
Elite Floor Kevin  253-735-2232 kevn@elitefloorcoverings.com
JC Construction Group Darlene  866-567-0651 dforhart@hotmail.com
Granite Transformations Jo Lee Conver  206-337-2405 jolee@gtseattle.com
TILEWORK/GRANITE
Dominis Stone Zoran Radulovich  253-797-6117 dominisstone@comcast.net
Elite Floor Coverings Kevin Hall  253-735-2232 kevin@elitefloorcoverings.com
D & D Floors Mitch Regis  425-235-1744 mitch@dandfloorcovering.com
MILLWORK-INTERIOR TRIM
Millwork Outlet Joan  425-432-5189 joan.millwork@live.com
Elite Door & Millwork  425-251-0082
Pacific Coast Door & Moulding Brian  253-431-9640
IMC Construction Sergui Domanin  206-396-3966
PAINTING-INTERIOR
Seattle MC Painters Cynthia  206-519-1338 seattlemcpainters@gmail.com
Victors Painting Victor 253-255-2330
Craig Moe Painting Craig  206-841-8662
Steve Decker Steve 425-681-6965 sred777@comcast.net
ASAP Painting Marty  425-285-8272
RP Painting & Drywall, Inc. Pablo Ramos  206-484-7519 rppaintingdw@hotmail.com
PAINTING-EXTERIOR
Victors Painting Victor 253-255-2330
Seattle MC Painter Cindy 206-519-1338 seattlemcpainters@gmail.com
Craig Moe Craig  206-841-8662
Steve Decker Steve 425-681-6965 srd777@comcast.net
Pro Teck Painting Jesus  253-722-6186
RCS Painting Simchuk  425-442-5127
APPLIANCES
King & Bunnys King Parker  425-277-0600 king@kingandbunnys.com
United Wholesale Supply Chris Owen 206-850-5056 cowen@unitedwholesale.com
Jack Roberts  425-255-8484
Direct Buy  425-282-6000
G.E. Appliances  425-226-7194
HARDWARE
Lowes Renton  425-757-5520
Home Depot Tukwila  206-575-9200
McLendon Hardware Renton  425-276-4500
Seattle Lighting Dave Guffin  425-233-6210 dguffin@seattlelighting.com
Courtesy Glass (shelving) Dennis  253-261-2403
NW Contractor Services (closets) Ryan  253-435-5115 ryan@nwcontractorservices.com
SAND, GRAVEL, SOIL, LANDSCAPE MATERIALS
Palmer Coking Coal Company Bill  425-432-3542 palmercokingcoal@aol.com
Easy Trucking & Backhoe (hauling) Dennis  425-432-0317 ddschwartz@q.com
Sunset Materials Paula  425-226-4140 ppozzi@goodnightinc.com
DECKS/FENCES
Bergsma Fence Mark 206-650-6293 bergsmafence2comcast.net
M & D Construction Co. Mike  425-829-1795
Mocon Fence Co Mike Moriarty 425-228-2296 mike@moconfence.com
Deck’s by Dave Dave Nelson  206-349-9629 danelson0508@yahoo.com
S & S Decks Scott  206-372-6360
LANDSCAPING
Intermountain Contractors Karl Adams 206-947-2908 intrmtn@yahoo.com
Jeff Kandler Jeff 206-948-5411
Leo Landscaping Leo  253-335-1350
EG Landscaping Gerardo Cervantes  206-931-5344
Franklin Landscape Jason  360-451-2003
Olympic Landscape Dan  253-922-7075 dan@olympiclandscape.com
Unique Gardens Alex  253-737-5224 uniquegardens@live.com
Tree Management Plus, Inc. Debbie  360-978-5118
MIRRORS/SHOWER DOORS
Ang’s Glass Ang  425-226-4822
Sound Glass Amy  800-468-9949 amyh@soundglass.com
NW Contractor Services (shelves/mirrors) Ryan  253-435-5115 ryan@nwcontractorservices.com
CLEAN-UP
The Cleaning Lady Belen Espitia  206-226-9974 bespitiasanchez@yahoo.com
M & D Cleanup & Hauling  425-829-1795
 425-251-5013
Clean Sweep Jeremy  253-261-9737 jads687@comcast.net
Chem Dry  206-905-4494

 

FIRE SPRINKLER
Cascade Alarm  206-767-5800
Cascade Sprinkler  425-228-7196
Seattle Firesystems  206-988-8741
Access Fire Protection  253-872-7727
Infinity Fire Protection  425-793-8788
Washington Fire Sprinklers  253-398-7545
MTS Plumbing, Inc. Charlie  253-833-3122 charlie@mtsplumbing.net
FINISH MATERIALS
Second Use Building Materials  206-793-6929
Home Depot
Lowes
OTHER/MISC
Evergreen Inspections Warren  425-417-6890 inspect@evergreenbis.com
25/7 Protection Security Super Store Jerold McGlothlin  425-251-0498 jerold@257protection.com
All City Fence Co.  800-914-2707 rkoch@allcityfence.com
 888-648-3448
Joel’s Chimney

Darla Chamberlin Home Cleaning Services

Darla Chamberlin 206-200-6333 djcleanin@gmailcom
West Coast Central Vacuum Shari Bickmore  360-805-1545 s.bickmore@westcoastcentralvacuum.com
I Do Estate Sales Becky  425-829-3848 alathem3@comcast.net
Inspection Services NW, Inc. Wade Pennington  206-241-8087 inspectnw@comcast.net
PSI Home Inspection Services Darrell Marsolais  206-478-1427 sales@psihomeinspect.com
Seattle Sewer Inspection Aaron  206-499-4089
Metal Pickup Ace  425-327-0328