My Discount Agent

Mydisountagent.com is a 1st time, upfront, agent listing of highly qualified Real Estate Agents in your area that will work for you, the Homeowner, at a below market fee BUT still give you FULL SERVICE. This means you will get the best service, experience, professional advice and at a reduced cost. Click the below area you live in to see your discount agent.

 

Area Agent Phone               Email
100-Jovita West Hill Ken Williams 206-491-5896 jkwill9@msn.com
110-Dash Point-Federal Way Ken Williams 206-491-5896 jkwill9@msn.com
102-Des Moines-Redondo Tina Cooper 206-355-2259 tinscooper@johnlscott.com
130-Burien-Normandy Steve Beck 425-444-0461 stevebeck@johnlscott.com
140-West Seattle Steve Dobson 206-947-8765 stevend@johnlscott.com
300-Enumclaw Steve Beck 425-444-0461 stevebeck@johnlscott.com
310-Auburn Tina McKay 425-919-8414 tinam@johnlscott.com
320-Black Diamond -Maple Valley Brian NGuyen 206-604-9474 briannguyen@johnlscott.com
330-Kent Tina McKay 425-919-8414 tinam@johnlscott.com
340-Renton-Benson Hill Richard Hicks 206-931-6302 richardhicks@johnlscott.com
350-Renton Highlands Paul MacKay 206-920-0399 pailm@johnlscott
360-Skyway Area Rache Boston 425-652-6473 racheb@johnlsctt.com
380-Central Seattle Mustapha Math 206-227-2700 moose@moosegrouphomes.com
385-SODO-Beacon Hill Nate Hasson 206-799-0985 nate@natehasson.com
390-Central Seattle Nate Hasson 206-799-0985 nate@natehasson.com
500-East Side-South Steve Dobson 206-947-8765 stevend@johnlscott.com
510-Mercer Island Nate Hasson 206-799-0985 nate@natehasson.com
520-Bellevue-West of 405 Preeti Sahu 425-529-4100 preetisahu@johnlscott.com
530-Bellevue-East of 405 Preeti Sahu 425-529-4100 preetisahu@johnlscott.com
540-East of Lake Sammamish Kyle Frick 425-761-3839 kylefrick@johnlscott.com
550-Redmond-Carnation Curtis Dupart 206-250-9311 curtisdupart@johnlscott.com
560-Kirkland-Bridle Trails Ruben Hurtado 425-786-3483 rubenh@johnlscott.com
600-Juanita-Woodinville Ruben Hurtado 425-786-3483 rubenh@johnlscott.com
610-Bothell Curtis Dupart 206-250-9311 curtisdupart@johnlscott.com
700-Queen Anne-Magnolia Nate Hasson 206-799-0985 nate@natehasson.com
701-Belltown-Downtown Seattle Nate Hasson 206-799-0985 nate@natehasson.com
705-Ballard-Greenlake Nate Hasson 206-799-0985 nate@natehasson.com
710-North Sattle Nate Hasson 206-799-0985 nate@natehasson.com
715-Richmond Beach Eddy Ung 206-650-4593 eddyung@johnlscott.com
720-Lake Forest Park Eddy Ung 206-650-4593 eddyung@johnlscott.com
730-Edmonds-Mt.Lake Terrace Eddy Ung 206-650-4593 eddyung@johnlscott.com